Michel Lefebvre Leader, SR&ED and tax incentives

Michel Lefebvre, leader RS&DE et incitatifs fiscaux - Mazars au Canada
Leader SR&ED and tax incentives - Mazars in Canada

Michel Lefebvre, lawyer, CPA, CGA, is the leader of RS&DE and Tax incentives at Mazars in Canada. He serves a clientele comprised of national and international companies of all sizes, in the information technology, film and television productions as well as manufacturing sectors.

Michel is also very active with various taxation authorities, key players and associations involved in the community, including business incubators / accelerators, financial institutions, universities, research centers and law firms.

Career Profile

Michel has over 30 years of experience in SR&ED, tax incentives and corporate taxation. Recognized for his expertise in these fields, he has developed an extensive business network both in Canada and internationally.

Contact Michel Lefebvre

Michel Lefebvre Leader, RS&DE et incitatifs fiscaux

Michel Lefebvre, avocat, CPA, CGA, est leader, RS&DE et incitatifs fiscaux à Mazars au Canada. Il dessert une clientèle composée d’entreprises domestiques et internationales, lesquelles œuvrent dans les secteurs des technologies de l’information, des productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles ainsi que dans le secteur manufacturier.

Il est également très impliqué auprès des différentes autorités gouvernementales administrant les mesures fiscales et différents acteurs et associations œuvrant dans la communauté des affaires dont entre autres les incubateurs / accélérateurs d’entreprises, institutions financières, universités, centres de recherche et cabinets d’avocats.

Profil de carrière

Michel compte plus de 30 années d’expérience en matière de crédits à la RS&DE, d’incitatifs fiscaux et de fiscalité des sociétés. Reconnu pour son expertise dans ces domaines, il possède un important réseau d’affaires tant au Canada qu’à l’international.

Partager